Sunday, August 14, 2022
HomeUncategorizedMeet the Miss Universe 2021 Selection Committee Members

Meet the Miss Universe 2021 Selection Committee Members


The most awaited Miss Universe 2021 pageant, which is currently taking place in Eilat, Israel, is just five days away. The fate of the 79 official candidates is in the hands of these distinguished judges, also known as selection committee members. And they’re all women.

1. Iris Mittenaere, Miss Universe 2016 from France

Iris Mittenaere

2. Lori Harvey, model, entrepreneur and stepdaughter of Steve Harvey

Lori Harvey

3. Adamari Lopez, Puerto Rican actress and Telemundo morning show host

Adamari Lopez

4. Rina Mor-Goder, Israel’s first and only Miss Universe (1976), writer and lawyer

Rina Mor-Goder

5. Marian Rivera, Philippine actress and entertainer

Marian Rivera

6. Urvashi Rautela, Miss Universe India 2015 and Bollywood actress

Urvashi Rautela

7. Adriana Lima, Brazilian model, actress, Victoria’s Secret Angel

Adriana Lima

It will be the same set of judges for prelims and finals.

Catch the coronation night on Monday, December 13 at 8AM Manila time. For the other schedule of the pageant, you may refer here:

Meet the members of Miss Universe 2021 Selection Committee| Entertainment News Portal

Related articles

Stay Connected


Latest posts